Central Chapter

President                                             Justin Spears    

Vice President                                        Tyler Bragg

Secretary/Treasurer                              Corey Bond

Water Representative                       Chris Gohman

Wastewater Representative        Jacob Billingsley 

Director                                                     John Cruse

Director                                                  Russel Webb  

2020 Central Chapter Award Winners

Educator of the Year– Kevin Shaw

Water Operator of the Year – Jason Tubb

Wastewater Operator of the Year– Adam Headrick

Water Treatment Plant of the Year– Hardin County Water District #2 City Springs WTP

Wastewater Plant of the Year– Glasgow Water Company Wastewater Treatment Plant

No Updates at this time.