Chapter Information

KWWOA - Kentucky County Chapter Map

North Central Chapter

Mailing Address: 
Nathan Hodges
NKWD
700 Alexandria Pike
Ft. Thomas, KY 41075

Counties:
Anderson, Boone, Bourbon, Boyle, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin,Gallatin, Garrard, Grant, Harrison, Henry, Jessamine, Kenton, Lincoln, Madison, Marion,
Mason, Mercer, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble,
Washington, and Woodford.

Matt Piccirillo

President
859-441-0482
picciril@nkywater.org

Dave Enzweiler

Vice President
859-547-6658

davee@wasconinc.com

 

Nathan Hodges

Secretary/Treasurer
859-991-1626
nhodges@nkywater.org

Matt Chancellor

Wastewater Rep.
859-327-0225
mchancellor@gmwss.com

Brian Bourne

Water Rep.
W: 502-229-2396
C: 502-229-9885
bbourne@fewpb.com

Central Chapter

Mailing Address: 
Mandy Spalding
Hardin County Water Dist. #1
350 E. New Street
Radcliff, KY 40160

Counties:
Adair, Allen, Barren, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Edmonson, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Jefferson, Larue, McCreary, Meade, Metcalfe, Monroe, Nelson, Oldham, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Warren, and Wayne.

Jacob Billingsley

President
270-670-3751
270-678-4283
jbillingsley@glasgowh2o.com

David Huffman

Vice President
270-404-4809
huffmans@scrtc.com

Mandy Spalding

Secretary/Treasurer
270-351-6270
aspalding@hcwd.com

Jeremy Woosley

Waste Rep.
270-259-2917
jwoosley@graysonwater.com

Bradley Johnston

Wastewater Rep.
270-422-3025
rosemaryjohnston@twc.com

Justin Spears

Director of Water
270-237-0874
justin.spears@topper.wku.edu

Corey Bond

Director of Wastewater
270-737-7733
corey.bond@elizabethtownky.gov

Eastern Chapter

Mailing Address: 
Tim Goble
Prestonsburg City’s Utilities Comm.
2560 S. Lake Drive
Prestonburg, KY 41653

Counties:
Bath, Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Clay, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Harlan, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, Whitley and Wolfe.

Vacant

President
phone
email

James Poindexter

Vice President
606-309-8026
jamespoindexter@yahoo.com

Tim Goble

Secretary
606-226-3354
timgoble.pcuc@gmail.com

Joe Dunaway, Jr

Treasurer
606-748-8778
joedunaway@altiusbb.com

Roy Gray

Water Rep.
606-596-0296
manchesterwtp@yahoo.com

James Poindexter

Wastewater Rep.
606-309-8026
jamesepoindexter@yahoo.com

Western Chapter

Mailing Address: 
Darrin Rankin
Paducah Water
P.O. Box 2377
Paducah, KY 42002

Counties:
Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Fulton, Graves, Hancock, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Simpson, Todd, Trigg, Union, and Webster.

Jimmy Grimm

President
270-217-4108
jimmy.grimm@fortiline.com

Daniel Lancaster

Vice President
270-887-1680
DLancaster@hwea-ky.com

Darran Rankin

Secretary/Treasurer
270-444-5561
drankin@pwwky.com

Leslie Rogers

Water Rep.
270-887-4232
lrogers@hwea-ky.com

Alan Todd

Wastewater Rep.
270-824-2170
atodd@madisonvillegov.com