Login
Menu

Chapter Information

 

North Central Chapter Counties

Mailing Address:  Nathan Hodges, NKWD, 700 Alexandria Pike, Ft. Thomas, KY  41075
Anderson, Boone, Bourbon, Boyle, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin,
Gallatin, Garrard, Grant, Harrison, Henry, Jessamine, Kenton, Lincoln, Madison, Marion,
Mason, Mercer, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble,
Washington, and Woodford.

North Central Chapter Officers

Name Office Held Phone Email
Stewart North President (859) 223-1444 sanorth@sourcetechnologiesllc.com
Matt Piccirillo Vice President  (859) 441-0482 picciril@nkywater.org
Nathan Hodges Secretary/Treasurer (859) 991-1626 nhodges@nkywater.org
Matt Chancellor Wastewater Rep. (859) 327-0225 mchancellor@gmwss.com
Brian Bourne Water Rep.

W:  (502)229-2396    

C:  (502)229-9885    

BBourne@fewpb.com

 

Central Chapter Counties

Mailing Address:  Mandy Spaulding, Hardin County Water District No. 1, 1400 Rogersville Road, Radcliff, KY  40160
Adair, Allen, Barren, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Edmonson,
Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Jefferson, Larue, McCreary, Meade, Metcalfe, Monroe, Nelson,
Oldham, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Warren, and Wayne.

Central Chapter Officers

Name Office Held Phone Email
Jacob Billingsley President (270)670-3751 or (270)678-4283  jbillingsley@glasgowh2o.com
David Huffman Vice President (270) 404-4809 Huffmans@scrtc.com
Mandy Spalding      Secretary/Treasurer 270-862-4340 aspalding@hcwd.com
Jeremy Woosley Water Rep (270)897-8632 jwoosley@wrecc.com
Bradley Johnston Wastewater Rep (270)422-3025 rosemaryjohnston@twc.com
Justin Spears Director of Water (270)237-0874 justin.spears@topper.wku.edu
Corey Bond Director of Wastewater (270)737-7733 corey.bond@elizabethtownky.gov

 

Eastern Chapter Counties

Mailing Address:  Tim Goble, Prestonsburg City Utilities, 2560 S. Lake Drive, Prestonsburg, KY  41653
Bath, Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Clay, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Harlan, Jackson,
Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin,
Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, Whitley and
Wolfe.

Eastern Chapter Officers

Name Office Held Phone Email
Katie Avera President (606)682-0887 kavera@eco-tech.net
Brad Reed Vice President (859)432-5746 b.reed@mswatersewer.com
Tim Goble Secretary (606)226-3354 timgoble.pcuc@gmail.com
Joe Dunaway, Jr.        Treasurer (606)748-8778 joedunaway@altiusbb.com
Roy Gray State Board Water Rep. (606) 596-0296 manchesterwtp@yahoo.com
James Poindexter State Board Wastewater Rep.    (606) 309-8026   jamesepoindexter@yahoo.com

 

Western Chapter Counties

Mailing Address:  Darrin Rankin, Paducah Water, P. O. Box 2377, Paducah, KY 42002
Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Fulton, Graves,
Hancock, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken,
McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Simpson, Todd, Trigg, Union, and Webster.

Western Chapter Officers

Name Office Held Phone Email
Jimmy Grimm President (270) 217-4108 jimmy.grimm@fortiline.com
Vacant Vice President    
Darran Rankin          Secretary/Treasurer (270) 444-5561 drankin@pwwky.com
Leslie Rogers Water Rep (270) 887-4232 lrogers@hwea-ky.com
Alan Todd Wastewater Rep (270) 824-2170     atodd@madisonvillegov.com
Feedback & Support